<meta name="google-site-verification" content="" />

To find your representative or elected official, please click on the desired link for their respective contact information.

 

Federal Elected Officials

UNITED STATES EXECUTIVE

President: Barack Obama & Vice President: Joe Biden (D)
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW – Washington, D.C. 20500
(202) 456-1111

UNITED STATES SENATE

Marco Rubio – (R – FL)
317 Hart Senate Office Building – Washington DC 20510
(202) 224-3041
Web Form: www.rubio.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact

Orlando Office
201 South Orange Avenue
Suite 350
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: (407) 254-2573 or toll free in Florida 1-866-630-7106

Jacksonville Office
1650 Prudential Drive
Suite 220
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Phone: (904) 398-8586


 
Bill Nelson – (D – FL)
716 Hart Senate Office Building – Washington DC 20510
(202) 224-5274
Web Form: www.billnelson.senate.gov/contact/index.cfm

Orlando Office
Landmark Two
225 East Robinson Street, Ste 410
Orlando, Florida 32801
Phone: 407-872-7161
Toll Free in Florida: 1-888-671-4091
Fax: 407-872-7165

Jacksonville Office
1301 Riverplace Blvd, Suite 2010
Jacksonville, Florida 32207
Phone: 904-346-4500
Fax: 904-346-4506


 

UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

Speaker of the House: John Boehner (R)
H-232 The Capitol – Washington, D.C. 20515
(202) 225-0600

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ron DeSantis (R)
(FL 6)
427 Cannon House Office Building
 – Washington, D.C. 20515
(202) 225-2706

Port Orange Office
1000 City Center Circle
2nd Floor
Port Orange, FL 32129
(386) 756-9798

 
 
 
 
 
John Mica (R)
(FL 7)
2187 Rayburn House Office Building
 – Washington, D.C. 20515
(202) 225-4035

Deltona Office
840 Deltona Blvd 
Suite 6
Deltona, FL 32725
(386) 860-1499
 
 
 

State Elected Officials

STATE OF FLORIDA CABINET

Governor: Rick Scott (R)
Lt. Governor: Carlos Lopez Cantera (R)
The Capitol
 – Tallahassee, FL
Executive Office
400 S Monroe St
Tallahassee, FL 32399
(850) 488-7146
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Attorney General: Pam Bondi (R)
The Capitol – Tallahassee, FL 32399-1050
(850) 414-3300

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Chief Financial Officer: Jeff Atwater (R)
The Capitol
 – Tallahassee, FL 32399-0300
(850) 413-2850

Commissioner of Agriculture: Adam Putnam (R)
Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
The Capitol
 – Tallahassee, FL 32399
(850) 488-3022
 
 


 
 

FLORIDA STATE SENATE

Travis Hutson (R) 
District 6
312 Senate Office Building
404 S. Monroe Street – 
Tallahassee, FL 32399
(850) 487-5006
Contact: hutson.travis.web@flsenate.gov
Palm Coast Office
4875 Palm Coast Parkway, NW, Suite 5, Palm Coast, FL 32137
(386) 446-7610
 
 
 
 
Dorothy Hukill (R)
 District 8
210 Senate Office Building
Tallahassee, FL 32399
(850) 487-5008
Contact: hukill.dorothy.web@flsenate.gov
Port Orange Office
209 Dunlawton Avenue
 – Unit 17
Port Orange, FL 32127
(386) 304-7630

 
 
David Simmons (R)
 District 10
406 Senate Office Building
400 S. Monroe Street
 – Tallahassee, FL 32399
(850) 487-5010
Contact: simmons.david.web@flsenate.gov
Altamonte Springs Office
251 Maitland Avenue
 – Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
(407) 262-7578
 
 
 
 


 
 

FLORIDA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

Fred Costello (R)
 District 25
1301 The Capitol
402 South Monroe Street – 
Tallahassee, FL 32399
(850) 717-5025
Contact: fred.costello@myfloridahouse.gov
Port Orange Office
209 Dunlawton Avenue, Unit 15
Port Orange, FL 32127-4458
(386) 304-5511

 

Paul Renner (R)
 District 24
1102 The Capitol
402 South Monroe Street – 
Tallahassee, FL 32399
(850) 717-5024
Contact: paul.renner@myfloridahouse.gov
Palm Coast Office
4877 Palm Coast Parkway Northwest
Palm Coast, FL 32137-3677
(386) 446-7644

 

David Santiago (R) 
District 27
1003 The Capitol
402 South Monroe Street
 – Tallahassee, FL 32399
(850) 717-5027
Contact: david.santiago@myfloridahouse.gov
Deltona Office
777 Deltona Blvd
 Suite 28
Deltona, FL 32725
(386) 575-0387

 

Dwayne Taylor (D) 
District 26
1101 The Capitol
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399
(850) 717-5025
Contact: dwayne.taylor@myfloridahouse.gov
Daytona Beach Office
1020 West International Speedway Blvd 
Suite 103
Daytona Beach, FL 31114
(386) 239-6202
 
 
 

County Elected Officials

VOLUSIA COUNTY COUNCIL

 Jason P. Davis – County Chair (R)
County of Volusia
Thomas C. Kelly Admin Center
DeLand, FL 32720
(386) 943-7026
jdavis@volusia.org

 
 
 

Joyce Cusack – Vice Chair, At-Large
County of Volusia
Thomas C. Kelly Admin Center
DeLand, FL 32720
(386) 943-7026
jcusack@volusia.org

Pat Patterson – District 1 (R)
County of Volusia
Thomas C. Kelly Admin Center
DeLand, FL 32720
(386) 746-5224
ppatterson@volusia.org
 
 
Joshua Wagner – District 2
County of Volusia
Thomas C. Kelly Admin Center
DeLand, FL 32720
(386) 626-6688
jwagner@volusia.org

Deb Denys – District 3 (R)
County of Volusia
Thomas C. Kelly Admin Center
DeLand, FL 32720
(386) 740-5224
ddenys@volusia.org
 
 
Doug Daniels – District 4
County of Volusia
Thomas C. Kelly Admin Center
DeLand, FL 32720
(386) 740-5224
ddaniels@volusia.org

Fred Lowry – District 5
County of Volusia
Thomas C. Kelly Admin Center
DeLand, FL 32720
(386) 943-7026
pnorthey@volusia.org